• Email:
  • Phone: +44 (0) 28 3752 2248
Gary image

JoHn Lennon

Club President

25 Crossnenagh Road, Derrynoose, BT60 3HN
j.lennon@lencoutilities.com   0776 788 0791   028 3753 9824

It is a great honour and privilege to be President of City of Armagh RFC for the 2017-2018 season. I was Club Captain from 1995-1997 so am following the footsteps of men like Norman Morton, Alan Johnston and last year’s President, Gary Bell who performed both roles within our Club.

As we embark upon another season, I would like to offer best wishes to every player in the club and to our teams of coaches and managers as we look forward to another exciting year ahead.

We also have a huge team of volunteers who help run our club off the pitch and I want to thank everyone who gives their time freely to make sure our Club operates from week to week.

Our team of ladies deserve special thanks for looking after our guests every Saturday so thank you for all your commitment and hard work.

Yours in Rugby,

John Lennon

President - City of Armagh Rugby Club

Vice Presidents and Past President

John Lennon

Senior Vice President

25 Crossnenagh Road, Derrynoose, BT60 3HN
j.lennon@lencoutilities.com
 0776 788 0791
028 3753 9824

William Boyd

Junior Vice President

120 Castleblayney Road, Keady, BT60 3HT
williamboyd@hotmail.co.uk
 - - -
028 3753 9824

Shirley-Anne Donaldson image

Shirley-Anne Donaldson

Immediate Past President

8 Drumheck Road, Armagh, BT60 3JW
ian_watson_1@btinternet.com
 0775 460 3868
028 3753 8742

Executive Committee

John Callaghan

John Callaghan Club Chairman

- - -
- - -
john.callaghan@irfu.ie
 0792 788 4832
028 9266 3434

Mervyn Watts Honorary Secretary

34 Ashley Gardens,
Armagh, BT60 1HF
mervyn45@sky.com
 0786 533 7069
028 3752 5566

Andy Rowan Honorary Treasurer

46 Edenvale,
Armagh, BT60 1JFH
andrewrowan@hotmail.com
 0777 157 8471
 - - -

Gary image

Gary Bell Fixtures Secretary

- - -
- - -
garybellrugby@hotmail.com
 0772 981 3503
028 3887 1945

Noel Conn image

Noel Conn Finance Convenor

33 Charlemont Gardens,
Armagh, BT61 9BB
noelconn@hotmail.co.uk
 0771 425 6909
028 3751 0403

Andrew Nesbitt image

Andrew Nesbitt Sponsorship Convenor

- - -
- - -
anesbitt@cross-group.org
  0786 052 6090
 - - -

Evan Morton Marketing Convenor

7 Benvisteen Park,
Lisburn, BT28 1RL
evan@conceptadvertising.co.uk
 0780 127 5900
028 9263 4868

Andy Rowan House & Grounds Convenor

46 Edenvale,
Armagh, BT60 1JFH
andrewrowan@hotmail.com
 0777 157 8471
 - - -

Raymond Donnelly image

Raymond Donnelly Planning and Development Convenor

201 Killylea Rd,
Caledon, BT68 4TW
raymond.donnelly@donnellygroup.com
 0786 056 8080
028 3756 8080

Brian Lamb image

Brian Lamb Volunteering Convenor

- - -
- - -
- - -
brian@brianlamb.co.uk
 0798 070 0075
 - - -

Club Sub-Committee Contacts

Ken Redpath image

Ken Redpath Public Relations Officer

119 Tullysarran Road,
Armagh, BT61 8HF
kenredpath1@gmail.com
0782 574 7772
028 3754 8227

Photo by http://adsoftheworld.com/media/print/guinness_rugby_head

Philip Turbitt Bar and Functions

C/O City of Armagh RFC
Friary Rd, Armagh, BT60 4EN
info@cityofarmaghrfc.com
- - -
028 3752 2248

Evan Morton Ulster Branch Senior Rep.

7 Benvisteen Park,
Lisburn, BT28 1RL
evan@conceptadvertising.co.uk
0780 127 5900
028 9263 4868

Wendell Magwood Ulster Branch Clubs Rep.

37 Hamiltonsbawn Road
Armagh, BT60 1DL
fmagwood@btinternet.com
0783 592 6267
028 3752 4123

Paul McCord Ulster Branch Youth Rep.

- - -
- - -
paul.mccord1@btinternet.com
 0792 004 7667
- - -

Mark Herron Ulster Branch Mini Rugby Rep.

- - -
- - -
herron510@btinternet.com
0778 998 6992
- - -

Shirley-Anne Donaldson Child Protection Officer

8 Drumheck Road,
Armagh, BT60 3JW
ian_watson_1@btinternet.com
0775 460 3868
028 3753 8742

Shirley-Anne Donaldson Ladies Rugby

8 Drumheck Road,
Armagh, BT60 3JW
ian_watson_1@btinternet.com
0775 460 3868
028 3753 8742

Antoine Finn Youth Rugby

- - -
- - -
finn346@btinternet.com
  0751 621 7742
  028 3753 9837

Richard Black Youth Rugby

- - -
- - -
jrblack464@gmail.com
  0774 565 1919
  028 3083 0947

Andrew Dougan Image

Ian Hutchinson Mini Rugby Convenor

- - -
- - -
- - -
  0745 438 5253
  - - -

Club Adverts